Sneak Attack!

from by The Sweet Nothings

  • Streaming + Download



from 2011 Demo, released July 19, 2011



all rights reserved


The Sweet Nothings La Crosse, Wisconsin

The Sweet Nothings is a melodic punk quintet from La Crosse, WI. The band started in Hugh Rose’s basement in 1999. After multiple line-up changes they finally came up with one that clicked. Hugh Rose on bass & backing vocals, Ryan Bott on guitar & lead vocals, Kyle Viner on lead guitar, and Jim Heiderscheit on the drums. After an extended hiatus the band reformed in 2011 with Joe Viner on keys. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Sweet Nothings

Streaming and
Download help